Fairfax Selectboard 2017-04-03

The Fairfax Selectboard meets every first, third and fifth Monday of the month at 7 p.m. in the Fairfax Town Office. For more information, contact Amy Sears, Selectboard Adm. Asst. at 849-6111 x16

Production Date: 
Monday, April 3, 2017
Approximate Length: 
Program Source: 
Agenda Item: 
0:01 Special Event Application - Steeple Market
0:12 Colleen Steen - Letter of interest to remain Rep. to Regional Planning Commission & Transportation Advisory Board
0:15 D.J. Leach, Highway Road Foreman - Monthly review
0:40 Bill Stygles, Animal Control - Closing of Franklin County Animal Rescue
1:13 Building Inspection, Code Enforcement, and Fire Safety Ordinance
1:27 Town Administrator/Manager, Town Assessor
3:20 April meeting: Bob Perry from Casella, Tim Smith from Franklin County Indust. Dev., Amber Soter - Zoning Dept.