Lego Club

Event Start Date: 
Aug 16 2018
Event End Date: 
Aug 16 2018

Every Thursday - Lego Club – 4 pm. Do you enjoy Lego? Stop by the library every Thursday, and join us! Each week we’ll be creating a new project! Burnham Memorial Library, 898 Main St., Colchester, VT.

Repeating Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 11 2018.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018